Booty or Bermuda

Fashionistas!

I love Spring, but I absolutely hate going short shopping. There are too many choices and too many awkward fits. What do I want? Do I want my butt to hang out, or would I rather them go down to my knees. One pair shows too much cellulite, while the other makes my knees look like door knobs. So i guess the question is, what is the right length?

I think my favorite length is a happy medium. My toosh has full coverage but the thighs have free reign. I love denim dark wash, a little rugged, with a little acid wash too them. If this is your description of the perfect short, Citizens of Humanity and Paige Denim have the one. I have a pair of both, and I am a firm believer in them. So go out and find that perfect short! Happy shopping Fashionistas!

XOXO,
Life in the Fab Lane

Leave a Reply

